Our Team

Our Team

Executive Committee

President Mr. James Clarke, TMR Sales & Service Ltd
Immediate Past President Mr. Anthony Branker, Massy Distribution (Barbados) Limited
Senior Vice President Mr. R. Paul Inniss, Sagicor Life Inc.
Vice President – Finance Ms. Joan Betty Brathwaite, Topstar Services SRL
Vice President Mr. Victor Boyce, Ansa Merchant Bank (Barbados) Limited
Executive Director Mrs. Misha Lobban-Clarke, BCCI (ex officio)


Other Council Members


Ms. Anne C. Marshall GEL Manufacturing Holding Company Limited
Ms. Nancy Noumeh Sole Addiction
Ms. Cherieda Phillips Massy Stores Barbados
Mr. Shimon McIntosh RBC Royal Bank (Barbados) Limited
Mr. Paul Ashby SigniaGlobe Financial Group Incorporated
Mr. Ciaran Burke Williams Caribbean Capital Limited
Mrs. Natalie Abrahams Digicel Barbados Limited
Mr. Scott Oran Oran Limited
Mrs. Ronaele Dathorne-Bayrd PricewaterhouseCoopers
Mrs. Roseanne Myers Atlantis Submarines (Barbados) Inc
Mr. Sanjay Amin BCQS International
Mr. Phillip Lewis LCI Consulting Inc


(Left to Right) Newly-elected BCCI President, Mr. James Clarke and other members of the BCCI Executive for 2023-2024: Mr. Anthony Branker, Immediate Past President; Mr. Victor Boyce, Vice President; Mrs. Misha Lobban-Clarke, Executive Director; Ms. Joan Betty Brathwaite, VP-Finance and
Mr. R. Paul Inniss, Senior Vice President